RSMBC is a church where you can feel right at home in the Lord. We are a comfortable and loving Christ-Centered Family Fellowship that believes in God as our Creator and our Guide. We believe in the Trinity - God the Father.. God the Son... and God the Holy Spirit.

 

Families are the 1st institution ordained by God. It was important to Him and it is important to us. We believe in Family... Fellowship... Sharing our Faith in Jesus and having FUN in the Lord through the application of His word as we operate in the KINGDOM.

 

STOP by and you will be blessed as we worship and give praises unto GOD and grow in the Grace of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

 

REACHING... PREACHING... TEACHING...

 

John 3: 16 - "For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him shall not perish but have everlasting life."

 

SEE YOU NEXT WEEK!!!

SERMONS

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 12:1-6
Duration: 54 mins 45 secs
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 54 secs
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Passage: Acts 6:9 & John 3:16
Duration: 48 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Passage: John 11:17-26
Duration: 1 hr 44 mins 24 secs
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Passage: Romans 12:1
Duration: 52 mins 54 secs
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 29 secs
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Passage: Psalm 98:1-9
Duration: 1 hr 30 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 6 secs